SAC Members


2021-2022 School Accountability Members

Chaparral High School

15655 Brookstone Drive, Parker CO 80134

 

NAME

TITLE

TERM

EMAIL

VOTING MEMBERS

Greg Gotchey

 

Principal

 

ggotchey@dcsdk12.org

Yes

Janene Jennings Swain

 

Chair/Parent Representative

2nd Year 2nd Term

18 Soccermom@gmail.com

Yes

Christine Pomme’

 

 

Vice Chair/Parent Representative

1st Year 1st Term

Chrissysu@yahoo.com

Yes

Heidi Posavad

 

Coordinator

 

hlposavad@dcsdk12.org

 

Lisa Loomer

 

 

DAC Liasion

1st Year 1st Term

LisaBaltazarLoomer@gmail.com

Yes

Sheri Isdale

 

 

Recorder/ Parent Representative

1st Year 1st Term

Isdales@comcast.net

Yes

Emily Hansen

 

 

Community Representative

1st Year 1st Term

Emily@hansencole.com

Yes

Kathie Marcilliat

 

 

Teacher Representative

2nd Year 1st Term

Krmarcilliat@dcsdk12.org

Yes